Directory

Kentucky Skills U

Jacqueline Korengel, Ed.D., Acting Executive Director

(502) 892-3033

jacqueline.korengel@ky.gov

Heather Ballard, Coordinator

(502) 892-3581

heather.ballard@ky.gov

College and Career Prep (CCP)
Lori Looney, Director

(502) 892-3035

lori.looney@ky.gov

Natalie Cummins, Sr. Coordinator

(502) 892-3021

natalie.cummins@ky.gov

Benita Wilhoite, Administrative Assistant

(502) 892-3067

benita.wilhoite@ky.gov

Emily Bosley, Sr. Coordinator

(502) 892-3074

emily.bosley@ky.gov

Pam Callahan, Contract Partner

(502) 892-3012 (Frankfort office)

(606) 783-9377 (Morehead office)

pdcallahan@moreheadstate.edu

Joanna Botts, Contract Partner

(502) 892-3042 (Frankfort office)

(606) 783-9033 (Morehead office)

jbotts@moreheadstate.edu

Leta Martin, Contract Partner

(606) 783-2026

la.martin@moreheadstate.edu

Program Administration and Support
Luv’Tesha Robertson, Ed.D., Director

(502) 892-3006

luvtesha.robertson@ky.gov

Terry Tackett, Sr. Coordinator

(502) 892-3063

terry.tackett@ky.gov

Joyce Bullock, Sr. Coordinator

(502) 892-3015

joyce.bullock@ky.gov

Janet Slayden, Regional Coordinator

(502) 892-3078

janet.slayden@ky.gov

Brian Powell, Regional Coordinator

(502) 892-3045

brian.powell@ky.gov

Strategic Partnerships
Anna Larson, Director

(502) 892-3509

alarson@ky.gov

Susan Hopkins, Sr. Coordinator

(502) 892-3191

susan.hopkins@ky.gov

Greg Long, Strategic Partnership Coordinator

Eastern Central Region

(502) 229-4791

greg.long@ky.gov

Lucy Langdon, Strategic Partnership Coordinator

Eastern Region

(502) 234-8361

lucy.langdon@ky.gov

Danita Pickett, Strategic Partnership Coordinator

Northern Region

(502) 545-5540

danita.pickett@ky.gov

Doyle Shutt, Strategic Partnership Coordinator

Western Region

(270) 790-9218

james.shutt@ky.gov

Denice Wallace, Strategic Partnership Coordinator

Central Western Region

(502) 338-6885

denice.wallace@ky.gov

System Support
Terry Pruitt, Director

(502) 892-3055

terry.pruitt@ky.gov

Morehead State Contractors
Pam Callahan, Director, Adult Education Academy

(502) 892-3012 (Frankfort office)

(606) 783-9377 (Morehead office)

pdcallahan@moreheadstate.edu

Joanna Botts, Associate Director, Adult Education Academy

(502) 892-3042 (Frankfort office)

jbotts@moreheadstate.edu

Leta Martin, Coordinator, Adult Education Academy

(606) 783-2026

la.martin@moreheadstate.edu